Sektionen
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge
28.07.2017
 
 
Artikelaktionen

Team

portraits_StefanKooths-neu_200x133 Prof. Dr. Stefan Kooths
Head
Email: stefan.kooths@ifw-kiel.de
Office Kiel: +49 (0)431/8814-579
Office Berlin: +49 (0)30/2067-9664
portraits_JensBoysen-Hogrefe_200x133 Prof. Dr. Jens Boysen-Hogrefe
Deputy Head
Public finance
Email: jens.hogrefe@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-210
walter.jpg Bärbel Walter
Office
Email: baerbel.walter@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-489
Fax: +49 (0)431/8814-525
fuehrmann.jpg Margitta Führmann
Office
Email: margitta.fuehrmann@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-256
ploedt_martin.jpg Dr. Martin Ademmer
Potential output, fixed capital formation, and industries
Email: martin.ademmer@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-604
fiedler.jpg

Salomon Fiedler
Money, financial markets, and prices
Email: salomon.fiedler@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-594

gern.png Dr. Klaus-Jürgen Gern
Senior Manager Global economy, country analysis, and raw materials
Email: klaus-juergen.gern@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-262
groll.jpg Dr. Dominik Groll
Labor markets and medium-term projections
Email: dominik.groll@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-266
hauber.jpg Philipp Hauber
USA and emerging markets
Email: philipp.hauber@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-245
portraits_NilsJannsen_200x133 Dr. Nils Jannsen
Senior Manager German economy and National Accounts
Email: nils.jannsen@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-298
potjagailo.jpg Galina Potjagailo, M.Sc.
Foreign trade
Email: galina.potjagailo@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-225
reitz.jpg Prof. Dr. Stefan Reitz
Exchange rates and currency systems
Email: stefan.reitz@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-284
stolzenburg.jpg Dr. Ulrich Stolzenburg
European economy
Email: ulrich.stolzenburg@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-605
wolters.JPG Prof. Dr. Maik Wolters
Macroeconometrics and simulations
Email: maik.wolters@ifw-kiel.de
Phone: +49 (0)431/8814-621

 

Assistants

Hauke Frithjof Bley
hauke.bley@ifw-kiel.de

Niklas Drews
Email: niklas.drews@ifw-kiel.de

Josefine Quast
Email: josefine.quast@ifw-kiel.de